

Corporate Recognition Award – Retired – PAST RECIPIENTS

1 0	1
1991	Canron Pipe
1991	Comox Strathcona Regional District
1991	Dewdney-Alouette Regional District
1991	Greater Vancouver Regional District
1991	Terminal City Iron Works
1992	BCA Industrial Controls
1992	Dayton & Knight Ltd.
1992	District of Chilliwack
1993	Kerr Wood Liedal & Associates
1993	Okanagan University College
1994	City of Victoria
1994	Ministry of Environment Lands & Parks
1995	Cantest
1995	Resort Municipality of Whistler
1996	Environment Canada
1997	ITT Flygt
1997	PSI Pipeline Supply International
1998	City of Vancouver
1999	Associated Engineering
1999	City of Vernon
2000	Carley Associates
2001	BC Ministry of Municipal Affairs
2001	City of Kamloops
2002	Regional District of Nanaimo
2003	City of Coquitlam
2004	Corporation of Delta
2005	BC Hydro Power Smart
2006	Capital Regional District
2006	City of Kelowna
2008	BC Ministry of Environment
2008	City of Abbotsford
2009	CLOW Canada
2010	Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
2011	City of Penticton
2011	Kerr Wood Leidal